Evolution of writing: from paper to digital

Throughout my class: the future of writing in technology, I have learned many valuable pieces of information about not only writing itself but being a writer. By learning about the history of writing and how it’s been shared, I have learned about the impact writing really has on people. I have also learned about what a writer means and how it has changed over time. What I’ve learned and my opinion on the future of writing and writers can be found in my prezi that I’ve created.

Leave a Reply

